Directorio Funcionarios
Seleccione Tipo de Directorio  
Buscar por Texto
 
Funcionario Dirección Celular Correo
M.C. Jorge Arturo Flores del Pozo DG - DIRECCION GENERAL
M.C. Edgar Montalván Santillán SDG - SUB DIRECCION GENERAL 932961793 emontalvan@limaeste.gob.pe
C.P.C William P. Gonzales Ramirez OCI - ORGANO DE CONTROL INSTITUCIONAL 937400774 wgonzales@limaeste.gob.pe
Sr. Evaristo Medina Capulian OE - OFICINA DE ECONOMIA 932989118 emedina@limaeste.gob.pe
Sr. Marlon Antonio Berrospi Rosales OL - OFICINA DE LOGISTICA 932988691 mberrospi@limaeste.gob.pe
Lic. Mercedes Cardenas Flores OEA - OFICINA EJECUTIVA DE ADMINISTRACION 937401045 mcardenas@limaeste.gob.pe
Lic. Mercedes Cardenas Flores RRHH - OFICINA DE GESTION Y DESARROLLO DE RECURSOS HUMANOS 937401045 mcardenas@limaeste.gob.pe
Sr. Henry Andres Guerra Leandro Supervisor Administrativo de Administracion de Recursos Humanos 932981288 hguerral@limaeste.gob.pe
Sr. Samuel Napoleon Vasquez Chuchon Supervisor Administrativo de Desarrollo de Recursos Humanos 991114546 svasquez@limaeste.gob.pe
Lic. Gregoria Y. Llacsahuanga Núñez OEPE - OFICINA EJECUTIVA DE PLANEAMIENTO ESTRATEGICO 937405556 gllacsahuanga@limaeste.gob.pe
Ing. Patricia Quinto Hanco OITE - OFICINA DE INFORMATICA, TELECOMUNICACIONES Y ESTADISTICA 937407276 pquinto@limaeste.gob.pe
Lic. David Arteaga Raez CPCED - OFICINA DE PREVENCION, CONTROL DE EMERGENCIAS Y DESASTRES 932981288 darteaga@limaeste.gob.pe
Ing. Patricia Quinto Hanco OC - OFICINA DE COMUNICACIONES 937407276 pquinto@limaeste.gob.pe
Lic. Juan Casas Egoavil OEP - OFICINA DE EPIDEMIOLOGIA 937401932 jcasas@limaeste.gob.pe
Abg. Luis Enrique Olarte Velásquez OAJ - OFICINA DE ASESORIA JURIDICA 932989755 lolarte@limaeste.gob.pe
Lic. Carmela Canales Aybar DEPS - DIRECCION EJECUTIVA DE PROMOCION DE LA SALUD 932985332 ccanales@limaeste.gob.pe
Lic. Eduardo A. Bruno Ruiz DEPS-DIRECCION DE EDUCACION PARA LA SALUD 932986673 ebrunor@limaeste.gob.pe
M.C. Eduardo Daniel Perez Medina DPVSPC-DIRECCION DE PROMOCION DE LA SALUD DE VIDA SANA Y PARTICIPACION COMUNITARIA 932988373 @limaeste.gob.pe
M.C. Milagros E. Ramirez Villajuan DESP - DIRECCION EJECUTIVA DE SALUD DE LAS PERSONAS 932963355 mramirez@limaeste.gob.pe
M.C. Alfredo Rodriguez Cuadrado DAIS - DIRECCION DE ATENCION INTEGRAL Y CALIDAD EN SALUD 932963361 arodriguez@limaeste.gob.pe
M.C. José L. Baca Carrillo DSS - DIRECCION DE SERVICIOS DE SALUD 932978242 jbaca@limaeste.gob.pe
Q.f. Fanny Victoria Mesías Flores DEMID - DIRECCION EJECUTIVA DE MEDICAMENTOS, INSUMOS Y DROGAS 932980335 fmesias@limaeste.gob.pe
Q.f. Nancy C. Hernandez Atuncar DIFICOVISA-DIRECCION DE FISCALIZACION, CONTROL Y VIGILANCIA SANITARIA 932980641 nhernandez@limaeste.gob.pe
Q.F. Daniel César Guerra Tudela SUPERVISOR II - DIRECCION EJECUTIVA DE MEDICAMENTOS, INSUMOS Y DROGAS 932981288 dguerra@limaeste.gob.pe
M.C. Sandy Sarita Altamirano Cáceres DESA - DIRECCION EJECUTIVA DE SALUD AMBIENTAL 932981533 saltamirano@limaeste.gob.pe
Lic. Willy José Oriundo Vergara DSHZ-DIRECCION DE SANEAMIENTO BASICO,HIGIENE ALIMENTARIA Y ZOONOSIS 932983610 @limaeste.gob.pe
Lic. Cesar Pereda Vasquez DEPMASO-DIRECCION DE ECOLOGIA,PROTECCION DE MEDIO AMBIENTE Y SALUD OCUPACIONAL 932983131 cperedav@limaeste.gob.pe
M.C. Hernan Elias Polanco Barrial LAB - DIRECCION DE LABORATORIO 932989137 @limaeste.gob.pe